Stephen: Tracklist for Game of Thrones soundtrack features The Weeknd, Ellie Goulding


HBO has confirmed that SZA, The Weeknd and Travis Scott are among the artists who will appear on the upcoming For the Thrones soundtrack, which is being released in celebration of Game of Thrones’ final season. Billboard reports that the network and Columbia Records have shared the compilation’s full track list, which also includes contributions from ASAP Rocky, Chloe X Halle, Ellie Goulding, Jacob Banks, Joey Bada**, Lil Peep, Maren Morris, Mumford & Sons, and Ty Dolla Sign. It will drop on Friday, April 26.
For the Thrones Track List:

  1. “Kingdom Of One” – Maren Morris
  2. “Power Is Power” – SZA, The Weeknd & Travis Scott
  3. “Nightshade” – The Lumineers
  4. “Hollow Crown” – Ellie Goulding
  5. “Baptize Me” – X Ambassadors feat. Jacob Banks
  6. “Too Many Gods” – A$AP Rocky & Joey Bada$$
  7. “Turn On Me” – The National
  8. “From The Grave” – James Arthur
  9. “Me Traicionaste” – ROSALÍA feat. A.CHAL\”When I Lie (Remix)” – Lil Peep feat. Ty Dolla $ign
  10. “Love Can Kill” – Lennon Stella
  11. “Wolf At Your Door” – Chloe x Halle
  12. “Devil In Your Eye” – Mumford & Sons
  13. “Pray (High Valyrian)” – Matt Bellamy




Current track